В 2004 г. появился Facebook, в 2006 г. Twitter. Viber был основан в начале 2010 года, а Instagram - в октябре того же года. В 2009 году появилась идея организовать музыкальный конкурс, который проходил бы полностью онлайн.

Впервые в истории музыкальных конкурсов для учащихся школ, колледжей и консерваторий, а также для участников без возрастных ограничений, еще в 2010 году мы объединили и организовали конкурс для всех инструментов в одном месте (сайте) благодаря Интернет.


WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition  онлайн конкурс с самой давней традицией (с 2010 года). Только на нашем конкурсе, в доказательство, в архиве сайта www.musiccompetition.eu вы можете увидеть все видео и результаты участников с 2010 года!


В конкурсе с момента его создания в 2010 году приняли более 10 000 онлайн-заявок, 14 000 участников из 51 страны, 650 городов и выступавших в более чем 1150 музыкальных заведениях. Общее количество просмотров конкурсных выступлений с 2010 года превысило 8 миллионов!


По этим показателям WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition - стал лидером среди международных музыкальных конкурсов в мире.


Многим конкурсантам, их педагогам и музыкальным учреждениям участие в конкурсе помогло при квалификации, стипендии, повышении квалификации.

WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

In 2004. Facebook appeared, in 2006. Twitter. Viber was founded in the beginning of 2010, and Instagram in October of the same year. In 2009, the idea of organizing a music competition that took place entirely online appeared.


For the first time in the history of music competitions for pupils of schools, colleges and conservatories, as well as for participants without age restrictions, back in 2010, we combined and organized a competition for all instruments in one place (website) thanks to the Internet.


WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition is the competition with the longest tradition (since 2010). Only at our competition, as proof, in the archive of the website www.musiccompetition.eu you can see all the videos and results of the participants since 2010!


In the competition since its inception in 2010, competed more than 10,000 online application form, 14,000 participants from 51 countries, 650 cities and who played on more than 1150 musical institutions. The total number of views of competitive performances from 2010 year exceeded 8 million!


According to these indicators WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition – became leader among the international music competitions in the world.


For many contestants, their teachers and music institutions participation in the competition helped during qualification, scholarship, improvement of professional skill.

WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition